Archive for October, 2020

Jethro Tull – War Child



Download –

Jethro Tull – Rock Island

Rock Island is the 17th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in 1989.

The album continued the hard rock direction the band took on the previous effort, Crest of a Knave. The line-up now included Ian Anderson, Martin Barre, Dave Pegg and new drummer Doane Perry.

The staging on the 1989 tour supporting Rock Island featured projected silhouettes of lithe dancers during the song “Kissing Willie”, ending with an image that bordered on pornographic. The song “Big Riff and Mando” reflects life on the road for the relentlessly touring musicians, giving a wry account of the theft of Barre’s prized mandolin by a stage-struck fan.

Track Listing
1.”Kissing Willie”
2.”The Rattlesnake Trail”
3.”Ears of Tin”
4.”Undressed to Kill”
5.”Rock Island”
6.”Heavy Water”
7.”Another Christmas Song”
8.”The Whaler’s Dues”
9.”Big Riff and Mando”
10.”Strange Avenues”

Download –

Queen – Live Newcastle 12 04 1979

Download –

Iggy Pop – Beat Em Up

Beat ‘Em Up, recorded at Hit Factory Criteria studios in Miami Beach, Florida, is the first Iggy Pop album in which The Trolls were credited. The Trolls were: Iggy Pop, Whitey Kirst, Pete Marshall, Alex Kirst, Lloyd ‘Mooseman’ Roberts.

Download –

Allman Brothers – Hittin’ The Note

Download –

Allman Brothers – The Allman Brothers Band


Track Listing
A1 Don’t Want You No More
A2 It’s Not My Cross To Bear
A3 Black Hearted Woman
A4 Trouble No More
B1 Every Hungry Woman
B2 Dreams
B3 Whipping Post

Download –

Allman Brothers – Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011

Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011 FRONT

Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011 BACK


Set I
1.  Don’t Want You No More

(The Spencer Davis Group cover)

2. It’s Not My Cross to Bear


3.  I Walk on Guilded Splinters

(Dr. John cover)

4.  One Way Out

(Elmore James cover)

5.  Into the Mystic

(Van Morrison cover)

6.  Statesboro Blues

(Blind Willie McTell cover)

7.  Blind Willie McTell

(Bob Dylan cover)

8.  Black Hearted Woman
9.  Change is Gonna Come

10.  The Weight

(The Band cover)

11.  In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

Set II
12.  Teach Your Children

(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)

13.  Guinnevere

(Crosby, Stills & Nash cover)

14.  Find the Cost of Freedom

(Crosby, Stills & Nash cover)

15.  Cowboy Movie

(David Crosby cover)

16.  Almost Cut My Hair

(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)

17.  Shakedown Street

(Grateful Dead cover)

18.  Sugaree

(Grateful Dead cover)

19.  Franklin’s Tower

(Grateful Dead cover)

20.  Whipping Post

21.  Midnight Rider

22.  Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Download –

Supremes – 20 Golden Greats

20 Golden Greats is a 1977 compilation album by Diana Ross & the Supremes, released on the Motown label in the United Kingdom. Despite the album’s title, the compilation included two tracks that had never been hit singles in the UK: “My World Is Empty Without You” and “Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart”. All the other 18 tracks had made the UK singles chart.

Track Listing

1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. Come See About Me
4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
5. Back In My Arms Again
6. I Hear A Symphony
7. My World Is Empty Without You
8. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
9. You Can’t Hurry Love
10. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
11. Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
12. The Happening
13. Reflections
14. In And Out Of Love
15. Forever Came Today
16. Some Things You Never Get Used To
17. Love Child
18. I’m Livin’ In Shame
19. No Matter What Sign You Are
20. Some Day We’ll Be Together

Vinyl Source -

Roger Waters – The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking

Track Listing

Side 1

1. “4:30 AM (Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad)”   3:12
2. “4:33 AM (Running Shoes)”   4:08
3. “4:37 AM (Arabs with Knives and West German Skies)”   2:17
4. “4:39 AM (For the First Time Today, Part 2)”   2:02
5. “4:41 AM (Sexual Revolution)”   4:49
6. “4:47 AM (The Remains of Our Love)”   3:09

Side two

1. “4:50 AM (Go Fishing)”   6:59
2. “4:56 AM (For the First Time Today, Part 1)”   1:38
3. “4:58 AM (Dunroamin, Duncarin, Dunlivin)”   3:03
4. “5:01 AM (The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking, Part 10)”   4:36
5. “5:06 AM (Every Stranger’s Eyes)”   4:48
6. “5:11 AM (The Moment of Clarity)”   1:28

Download –


David Gilmour – About Face

Download -