Author Archive

Various Artists – The Spirit Of The 60′s – 1963 – The Hits Don’t Stop

Track Listing

01 The Chiffons – He’s So Fine
02 Joe Brown – That’s What Love Will Do
03 The Crickets – My Little Girl
04 Chris Montez – Some Kinda Fun
05 Billy Fury – Somebody Else’s Girl
06 Del Shannon – Little Town Flirt
07 Adam Faith With The Roulettes – The First Time
08 Frank Ifield – Nobody’s Darlin’ But Mine
09 Billie Davis – Tell Him
10 Joe Brown – Nature’s Time For Love
11 The Chiffons – One Fine Day
12 Lesley Gore – It’s My Party
13 The Swinging Blue Jeans – Hippy Hippy Shake
14 Adam Faith – Walkin’ Tall
15 The Merseybeats – It’s Love That Really Counts
16 Jet Harris And Tony Meehan – Diamonds
17 The Dakotas – The Cruel Sea
18 Johnny Kidd And The Pirates – I’ll Never Get Over You
19 Bobby Vee – The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
20 Billy Fury – When Will You Say I Love You
21 The Big Three – By The Way
22 Jan And Dean – Surf City
23 Mark Wynter – Shy Girl
24 Tony Sheridan And The Beatles – My Bonnie

Download -

Jethro Tull – War Child



Download –

Jethro Tull – Rock Island

Rock Island is the 17th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in 1989.

The album continued the hard rock direction the band took on the previous effort, Crest of a Knave. The line-up now included Ian Anderson, Martin Barre, Dave Pegg and new drummer Doane Perry.

The staging on the 1989 tour supporting Rock Island featured projected silhouettes of lithe dancers during the song “Kissing Willie”, ending with an image that bordered on pornographic. The song “Big Riff and Mando” reflects life on the road for the relentlessly touring musicians, giving a wry account of the theft of Barre’s prized mandolin by a stage-struck fan.

Track Listing
1.”Kissing Willie”
2.”The Rattlesnake Trail”
3.”Ears of Tin”
4.”Undressed to Kill”
5.”Rock Island”
6.”Heavy Water”
7.”Another Christmas Song”
8.”The Whaler’s Dues”
9.”Big Riff and Mando”
10.”Strange Avenues”

Download –

Bob Marley – One Love (The Very Best Of)

Track Listing

1. Stir it up
2. Get up stand up
3. I shot the sheriff
4. Lively up yourself
5. No woman no cry (live
6. Roots rock reggae
7. Exodus (single version)
8. Jamming
9. Waiting in vain
10. Three little birds
11. Turn your lights down low
12. One love/People get ready
13. Is this love
14. Sun is shining
15. So much trouble in the world
16. Could you be loved
17. Redemption song (band version)
18. Buffalo soldier
19. Iron lion Zion
20. I know a place

Download -


Queen – Live Newcastle 12 04 1979

Download –

Iggy Pop – Beat Em Up

Beat ‘Em Up, recorded at Hit Factory Criteria studios in Miami Beach, Florida, is the first Iggy Pop album in which The Trolls were credited. The Trolls were: Iggy Pop, Whitey Kirst, Pete Marshall, Alex Kirst, Lloyd ‘Mooseman’ Roberts.

Download –

Allman Brothers – Hittin’ The Note

Download –

Allman Brothers – The Allman Brothers Band


Track Listing
A1 Don’t Want You No More
A2 It’s Not My Cross To Bear
A3 Black Hearted Woman
A4 Trouble No More
B1 Every Hungry Woman
B2 Dreams
B3 Whipping Post

Download –

Allman Brothers – Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011

Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011 FRONT

Tune In To Help C Benefit 2011 BACK


Set I
1.  Don’t Want You No More

(The Spencer Davis Group cover)

2. It’s Not My Cross to Bear


3.  I Walk on Guilded Splinters

(Dr. John cover)

4.  One Way Out

(Elmore James cover)

5.  Into the Mystic

(Van Morrison cover)

6.  Statesboro Blues

(Blind Willie McTell cover)

7.  Blind Willie McTell

(Bob Dylan cover)

8.  Black Hearted Woman
9.  Change is Gonna Come

10.  The Weight

(The Band cover)

11.  In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

Set II
12.  Teach Your Children

(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)

13.  Guinnevere

(Crosby, Stills & Nash cover)

14.  Find the Cost of Freedom

(Crosby, Stills & Nash cover)

15.  Cowboy Movie

(David Crosby cover)

16.  Almost Cut My Hair

(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)

17.  Shakedown Street

(Grateful Dead cover)

18.  Sugaree

(Grateful Dead cover)

19.  Franklin’s Tower

(Grateful Dead cover)

20.  Whipping Post

21.  Midnight Rider

22.  Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Download –

Supremes – 20 Golden Greats

20 Golden Greats is a 1977 compilation album by Diana Ross & the Supremes, released on the Motown label in the United Kingdom. Despite the album’s title, the compilation included two tracks that had never been hit singles in the UK: “My World Is Empty Without You” and “Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart”. All the other 18 tracks had made the UK singles chart.

Track Listing

1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. Come See About Me
4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
5. Back In My Arms Again
6. I Hear A Symphony
7. My World Is Empty Without You
8. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
9. You Can’t Hurry Love
10. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
11. Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
12. The Happening
13. Reflections
14. In And Out Of Love
15. Forever Came Today
16. Some Things You Never Get Used To
17. Love Child
18. I’m Livin’ In Shame
19. No Matter What Sign You Are
20. Some Day We’ll Be Together

Vinyl Source -