Bad Company – Live Albuqueque 1975

Live In Albuquerque 1976 is a live album by hard rock band Bad Company featuring all four original members. The recordings were made by Mick Ralphs, who regularly taped the group’s shows in the ’70s, so the band could use them to finely tune their set and performances. The album was released on Angel Air Records in 2006, 30 years after it was recorded. The band didn’t release an official live album in the 1970s. Mick Ralphs also supplied photos from the ’70s and ’80s for the booklet, taken from his personal archive.

Due to legal objections, Live In Albuquerque 1976 was withdrawn shortly after its release. It is unlikely to ever be released again.

Track Listing

Disc One

Live For The Music – 4:47
Good Lovin’ Gone Bad – 4:04
Deal with The Preacher – 4:59
Ready For Love – 6:55
Wild Fire Woman – 6:15
Young Blood – 2:47
Sweet Little Sister – 4:11
Simple Man – 4:37
Shooting Star – 6:22
Seagull – 4:07
Disc Two

Run With The Pack – 6:22
Feel Like Making Love – 5:46
Rock Steady – 4:43
Honey Child – 4:44
Can’t Get Enough – 7:47
Bad Company – 8:33


Leave a Reply