Blue Oyster Cult – Blue Oyster Cult

Track Listing

Side one

1.”Transmaniacon MC” (Sandy Pearlman, Donald Roeser, Eric Bloom) – 3:21
2.”I’m on the Lamb But I Ain’t No Sheep” (Pearlman, Albert Bouchard, Bloom) – 3:10
3.”Then Came the Last Days of May” (Roeser) – 3:31
4.”Stairway to the Stars” (Richard Meltzer, A. Bouchard, Roeser) – 3:43
5.”Before the Kiss, a Redcap” (Pearlman, Murray Krugman, Allen Lanier, Roeser) – 4:59
Side two

6.”Screams” (Joe Bouchard) – 3:10
7.”She’s as Beautiful as a Foot” (Meltzer, A. Bouchard, Lanier) – 2:58
8.”Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll” (Pearlman, Roeser, A. Bouchard) – 4:03
9.”Workshop of the Telescopes” (Pearlman, A. Bouchard, Roeser, Lanier, J. Bouchard, Bloom) – 4:01
10.”Redeemed” (Pearlman, Harry Farcas, A. Bouchard, Lanier) – 3:51

Download –

Mirror –


Leave a Reply