Archive for the ‘Billy Fury’ Category

Billy Fury – The Billy Fury Hit Parade

Track Listing

1. Maybe Tomorrow
2. Colette
3. That’s Love
4. A Thousand Stars
5. Halfway To Paradise
6. Jealousy
7. I’d Never Find Another You
8. Last Night Was Made For Love
9. Once Upon A Dream
10. Because Of Love
11. Like I’ve Never Been Gone
12. When Will You Say I Love You
13. In Summer
14. Somebody Else’s Girl
15. Do You Really Love Me Too (Fool’s Errand)
16. I Will
17. It’s Only Make Believe
18. I’m Lost Without You
19. In Thoughts Of You
20. Run To My Lovin’ Arms

Download -