Archive for the ‘Lovin’ Spoonful’ Category

Lovin’ Spoonful – Best Of

Track Listing

1. Do You Believe In Magic
2. You Didn’t Have To Be So Nice
3. Rain On The Roof
4. Darling Be Home Soon
5. Summer In The City
6. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
7. Daydream
8. Younger Girl
9. Six O’ Clock
10. Nashville Cats
11. She Is Still A Mystery
12. Didn’t Want To Have To Do It
13. Lovin’ You
14. Let The Boy Rock & Roll

Download -