Clash – Midnight Special – 1976

Track Listing

02.I Know What To Think About You
03.I Never Did It?
04.How Can I Understand The Flies?
05.Janie Jones
06.Protex Blue
07.Mark Me Absent
08.Deadly Serious
09.What’s My Name
10.Sitting At My Party
11.48 Hours
12.I’m So Bored With You
13.London’s Burning

This is said to be the first ever recording of the Clash.

Download –

Mirror =

Mirror 2 –

Leave a Reply