Darkness – Permission To Land

The Darkness were an English hard rock band that formed in Lowestoft, Suffolk in 2000. Originally comprising lead vocalist, guitarist and pianist Justin Hawkins, his guitarist and backing vocalist brother Dan Hawkins, bassist Frankie Poullain and drummer Ed Graham, the band released the UK number-one album Permission to Land in July 2003 before Poullain was replaced by Richie Edwards and the band released One Way Ticket to Hell… and Back in November 2005, which reached number 11 in the chart.

Download –

Leave a Reply