Dr Feelgood – 25 Years Of

Twenty Five Years of Dr. Feelgood is a double compilation album by Dr. Feelgood, and was released in February 1997.

The compilation was edited down from the previously released five CD, Looking Back, box set. Forty tracks from the band were included, incorporating material from vocalist Lee Brilleaux’s final concert before his death, and four later efforts with their next singer, Pete Gage. The opening tracks had original guitarist Wilko Johnson in the line-up.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. She Does It Right
2. I Don’t Mind
3. All Through The City
4. Keep It Out Of Sight
5. Roxette
6. I Can Tell
7. Sneakin’ Suspicion
8. Back In The Night
9. Going Back Home
10. Riot In Cell Block #9
11. She’s A Wind Up
12. That’s It I Quit
13. Nighttime
14. Milk And Alcohol
15. Put Him Out Of Your Mind
16. Shotgun Blues
17. No Mo Do Yakamo
18. Jumping From Love To Love
19. Violent Love
20. Rat Race
21. Crazy ’bout Girls
Disc: 2
1. Dangerous
2. Madman Blues
3. Dimples
4. Hunting Shooting Fishing
5. See You Later Alligator
6. King For A Day
7. Baby Jane
8. Sugar Turns To Alcohol
9. Down By The Jetty Blues
10. Double Crossed
11. Wolfman Callin’
12. One Step Forward
13. Roadrunner
14. Down At The Doctors
15. Heart Of The City
16. World Keeps Turning
17. Instinct To Survive
18. Goin’ Out West
19. You Got Me


Disk 1 -

Disk 2 –

Leave a Reply