Categories

Traffic

Discography

Studio Albums

1967 Mr Fantasy – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-mr-fantasy/

1968 Traffic – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-traffic/

1969 Last Exit – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-last-exit/

1970 John Barleycorn Must Die – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-john-barleycorn-must-die/

1971 The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-the-low-spark-of-high-heeled-boys/

1974 When The Eagle Flies – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-when-the-eagle-flies/

1994 Far From Home – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-far-from-home/

Live Albums

1971 Welcome To The Canteen – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-welcome-to-the-canteen/

1973 On The Road – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-on-the-road/

2005  Last Great Traffic Jam - http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-last-great-traffic-jam/

Soundtracks

Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-here-we-go-round-the-mulberry-bush-ost/

Compilations

1969 – Best of – http://bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic/traffic-best-of/

1975 – Heavy Traffic – http://bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic/traffic-heavy-traffic/

1975 – More Heavy Traffic – http://bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic/traffic-more-heavy-traffic/

1991 – Smiling Phases – http://bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic/traffic-smiling-phases/

1998 – Heaven is in your mind – an introduction to - http://bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic/traffic-heaven-is-in-your-mind-an-introduction-to-traffic/

Unofficial Live Recordings (Bootlegs)

1970 - London June 1970 – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-london-june-1970/

1973 – John Barleycorn London 1973 – http://www.bopping-elf.co.uk/traffic-john-barleycorn-london-1973/

Leave a Reply