Pink Floyd – Live Philedelphia 1994 (Sensory Overload)


Set One:
1. Astronomy Domine
2. Learning to Fly
3. What Do You Want From Me
4. On the Turning Away
5. Take It Back
6. Poles Apart
7. Sorrow
8. Keep Talking
9. One of These Days
Set Two:
10. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (parts 1-5)
11. Breathe
12. Time
13. Breathe (reprise)
14. High Hopes
15. The Great Gig in the Sky
16. Wish You Were Here
17. Us and Them
18. Money
19. Another Brick in the Wall (part 2)
20. Comfortably Numb
21. Hey You
22. Run Like Hell
This is a podcast I obtained from a great site I came across many years ago now.
The guy calls himself “The Doctor” and can be found here:
This is a must for all Pink Floyd fans out there.

Leave a Reply