Rolling Stones – Exile On Main Street (Deluxe and Remastered 2010)

CD 1:
1. ‘Rocks Off’
2. ‘Rip This Joint’
3. ‘Shake Your Hips’
4. ‘Casino Boogie’
5. ‘Tumbling Dice’
6. ‘Sweet Virginia’
7. ‘Torn and Frayed’
8. ‘Sweet Black Angel’
9. ‘Loving Cup’
10. ‘Happy’
11. Turd on the Run’
12. Ventilator Blues’
13. ‘I Just Want to See His Face’
14. ‘Let It Loose’
15. ‘All Down the Line’
16. ‘Stop Breaking Down’
17. ‘Shine a Light’
18. ‘Soul Survivor’

CD 2: (All previously unreleased material)
1. ‘Pass the Wine (Sophia Loren)’
2. ‘Plundered My Soul’
3. ‘I’m Not Signifying’
4. ‘Following the River’
5. ‘Dancing in the Light’
6. ‘So Divine (Alladin Story)’
7. ‘Loving Cup’ (Alternate Take)
8. ‘Soul Survivor’ (Alternate Take)
9. ‘Good Time Women’
10. ‘Title 5′

Exile on Main St. is the tenth studio album by The Rolling Stones. Released as a double LP in May 1972, it draws on many genres including rock & roll, blues, country and soul and calypso. Exile on Main St. was initially greeted by reviewers with condemnation or high praise, but it has since become almost universally regarded as a masterpiece.

A remastered version of the album was released in Europe on 17 May 2010 and in the United States on 18 May 2010, featuring 10 new tracks, including “Plundered My Soul”, “Dancing in the Light”, “Following the River” and “Pass the Wine” as well as alternate versions of “Soul Survivor” and “Loving Cup”.

Download –

Mirror –


Leave a Reply