Rolling Stones – Hot Rocks 1964 – 1971

hot-rocks FRONT

A1  Time Is On My Side  2:50
A2  Heart Of Stone  2:49
A3  Play With Fire  2:15
A4  (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction  3:45
A5  As Tears Go By  2:45
A6  Get Off Of My Cloud  2:52
B1  Mother’s Little Helper  2:40
B2  19th Nervous Breakdown  3:52
B3  Paint It Black  3:20
B4  Under My Thumb  3:20
B5  Ruby Tuesday  3:12
B6  Let’s Spend The Night Together  3:29
C1  Jumpin’ Jack Flash  3:40
C2  Street Fighting Man  3:10
C3  Sympathy For The Devil  6:14
C4  Honky Tonk Woman  3:03
C5  Gimme Shelter  4:30
D1  Midnight Rambler (Live)  8:23
D2  You Can’t Always Get What You Want  7:28
D3  Brown Sugar  3:50
D4  Wild Horses  5:41

Download –


Leave a Reply