Various Artists – Now That’s What I Call Music Volume 1

Track Listing

Side one

1.Phil Collins : “You Can’t Hurry Love”
2.Duran Duran : “Is There Something I Should Know”
3.UB40 : “Red Red Wine”
4.Limahl : “Only for Love”
5.Heaven 17 : “Temptation”
6.KC and the Sunshine Band : “Give It Up”
7.Malcolm McLaren : “Double Dutch”
8.Bonnie Tyler : “Total Eclipse of the Heart”

Side two

1.Culture Club : “Karma Chameleon”
2.Men Without Hats : “The Safety Dance”
3.Kajagoogoo : “Too Shy”
4.Mike Oldfield : “Moonlight Shadow”
5.Men at Work : “Down Under”
6.Rock Steady Crew : “(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew”
7.Rod Stewart : “Baby Jane”
8.Paul Young : “Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)”

Side three

1.New Edition : “Candy Girl”
2.Kajagoogoo : “Big Apple”
3.Tina Turner : “Let’s Stay Together”
4.The Human League : “(Keep Feeling) Fascination”
5.Howard Jones : “New Song”
6.UB40 : “Please Don’t Make Me Cry”
7.Peabo Bryson & Roberta Flack : “Tonight I Celebrate My Love”

Side four

1.Tracey Ullman : “They Don’t Know”
2.Will Powers : “Kissing with Confidence”
3.Genesis : “That’s All”
4.The Cure : “The Lovecats”
5.Simple Minds : “Waterfront”
6.Madness : “The Sun and the Rain”
7.Culture Club : “Victims”

Download -

Leave a Reply